Board and Executive Committee Members

As of the General Assembly held in Piran, Slovenia 21st September 2012, the board and executive committee are as follows.

President

Sylvia Funfschilling

Benkenstrasse 76
CH-4054 BASEL
Switzerland
Email : sylvia.fuenfschilling@bl.ch

Vice-President

  Üzlifat Canav Özgümüş

Istanbul University,
Vocational School of Technical Sciences
Department of Ceramic and Glass,
Tepecik-Buyukcekmece
34500 Istanbul
Turkey
Email : uozgumus@istanbul.edu.tr

 

Treasurer

Huib Tijssens

Nieuw Loosdrechtsedijk 234
1231 LG Loosdrecht
The Netherlands
Email : huib.tijssens@gmail.com

General Secretary

Anastassios Antonaras

Museum of Byzantine Culture
Kalavryton 14
5133 KALAMARIA
GREECE
Email: andonar@physics.auth.gr

Board Members

Karol B. White

The Corning Museum of Glass
One Museum Way
14830 CORNING, NY
USA
Email: wightkb@cmog.org

Maria Grazia Diani

Via A. Alciato 2
I-27100 PAVIA
Italy
Email: mgrazia.diani@gmail.com

Elected Executive Committee Members

  Martin Grünewald

LVR-Amt für Bodendenkmalpflege im Rheinland
Außenstelle Titz
Ehrenstraße 14-16
52445 Titz
Germany
Email: MartinGruenewald@gmx.de

Yoko Shindo Takahashi

Instituto of Islamic
Archaeology and Culture
5-1-4-302, Nishiogi-kita, Suginami-ku
Tokyo 167-0042
Japan
Email: shindoyt@gmail.com

Lisa Pilosi

The Metropolitan Museum of Art
The Sherman Fairchild Center For Objects Conservation
1000 5th Avenue
NEW YORK 10028-0198
USA
Email: lisa.pilosi@metmuseum.org

  Irena Lazar

Institute for the Mediterranean Heritage
University of Primorska PB 14,
6330 Piran
Slovenia
Email: irena.lazar@zrs.upr.si  

Marie-Dominique Nenna

3, rue de La Part Dieu
F-69003 LYON
France
Email: marie-dominique.nenna@mom.fr

Erwin Baumgartner

Hebelstrasse 47
4056 BASEL
Switzerland
Email: e-baumgartner@hotmail.com

Caroline Jackson

University of Sheffield
Northgate House, West Street
S14ET Sheffield
United Kingdom
Email: c.m.jackson@sheffield.ac.uk

In addition to the elected members, the National committees are entitled to send a representative to the Executive Committee meetings.